S.No	Faculty Name	AEBAS Attend. ID	Medical Registration No	Professional Qualification(s)	Department	Designation	Nature of (Employment / Contractual)	Total Teaching Exp.(In years)
1	Dr Bheemparam Laxmanna	2548301	13140	MBBS, MD	ANAESTHESIOLOGY	Professor HOD	Permanent	18
2	Dr VAMPUGALLA PREM SWARUP	90921156	14588	MBBS, MD	ANAESTHESIOLOGY	Professor	Permanent	15
3	Dr Balagowni Nagarjuna	85203849	67098	MBBS, MD	ANAESTHESIOLOGY	Associate Professor	Permanent	4
4	Dr Vippakayala Vijay Kumar	86452190	53824	MBBS,DNB	ANAESTHESIOLOGY	Associate Professor	Permanent	7
5	Dr C H Prashanth	4005788	89903	MBBS, MD	ANAESTHESIOLOGY	Assistant Professor	Permanent	4
6	Dr Gangishetty Harshitha	97449083	78766	MBBS, MD	ANAESTHESIOLOGY	Assistant Professor	Permanent	3
7	Dr Kadapa Srikanth	82554982	75196	MBBS,DNB	ANAESTHESIOLOGY	Assistant Professor	Permanent	6
8	Dr Mohammed Murthaja Ahmed	31319081	61868	MBBS, MD	ANAESTHESIOLOGY	Assistant Professor	Permanent	1
9	Dr PATHIPAKA RAHUL	1796889	78827	MBBS, MD	ANAESTHESIOLOGY	Assistant Professor	Permanent	2
10	Dr Vulapu Vijay Sai	70383373	86894	MBBS, MD	ANAESTHESIOLOGY	Assistant Professor	Permanent	3
11	Dr Mathi Sai Teja	91368294	15098010	MBBS, MD	ANAESTHESIOLOGY	Associate Professor	Permanent	5